Reps & Schedulers

2018-19 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsDarci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
AuburnBrian Donovandonovanbt@yahoo.com315-729-3144
AuburnMichael Hoganhoagiepro@yahoo.com315-730-4797
BinghamtonRob Muleskymuleskyr@yahoo.com607-621-8428
CamillusJosh DeWatersjoshdewaters@hotmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
CNY BobcatsTim Tynatishonttynati1@hotmail.com315-335-0842
CorningTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
ElmiraScott Merrickelmhockey17@aol.com607-738-3204
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
GenevaCasey Petersoncaseypeterson5@hotmail.com315-793-1851
IthacaMaryBeth Ihnkenmbihnken@frontiernet.net609-203-3786
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961
SkaneatelesJeff Bobbettbobbett75@gmail.com
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownJeff Calljcall@guilfoyleems.com315-744-2820
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

2018-19 Snowbelt Schedulers

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsPW: Lori Felderlfelder23@yahoo.com315-771-0574
1000 IslandsSQ: Darci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
AuburnChris Maharchristian.mahar2014@gmail.com315-569-4383
BinghamtonAllan Cataldi95cataldi@gmail.com610-937-0741
CamillusMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
CorningTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
CortlandJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
ElmiraDebi Benjaminelmirayouthhockey@gmail.com607-731-1950
FultonKelly Warekware1724@gmail.com315-481-6574
GenevaAaron Pundtapundt08@gmail.com315-729-2812
IthacaTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
LysanderPW Blue: Carl DeStephanocarld124@hotmail.com315-409-4259
MidstateBT: Jen Thiebenj_thieben@yahoo.com315-391-9043
MidstateBT: Sean Muldoonsm8276@att.com315-409-8915
MidstateBT Alt: Marie Hallmpurple80@aol.com315-427-2765
MidstatePS: Sarah Bentleysbentley0307@yahoo.com315-254-7262
MidstateSQ: Todd Cosgrovetcosgrov@gmail.com315-382-2582
New HartfordJamie Constantinetisjconstantinetis@gmail.com919-809-3496
OnondagaMD: Rick Cumminswhttiger34@msn.com315-278-1895
OnondagaBT: Pat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoTom Romantroman@nbtbank.com315-939-2607
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJeff Hoffmanjhoffman077@yahoo.com315-374-8415
SkaneatelesBill Curtisscheduler@skanhockey.com410-215-2503
ValleySteve Eccleseccles220@twcny.rr.com
ValleyRandy Dentonvyha.scheduler@gmail.com315-404-0838
WatertownVanessa Cushmansportscush@aol.com315-793-1270
WhitestownKaila Fitzgeraldbubbastinky678@gmail.com315-794-0335