Reps & Schedulers

2016-17 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
AuburnJoe Miglionicamigsy32@aol.com315-283-6329
BinghamtonKevin Calabresekajs@gmx.us607-759-5399
CamillusHarmit Sacharsachar98@yahoo.com315-436-4283
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCrystal Curtiscrystalfawn3883@hotmail.com315-725-1805
CNY BobcatsTim Tynatishonttynati1@hotmail.com315-335-0842
CorningTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
CortlandScott Stevessteve@twcny.rr.com315-921-4330
ElmiraScott Merrickelmhockey17@aol.com607-738-3204
FultonRob Lewis63lakerromney@gmail.com315-591-5446
GenevaCarl Meekscmeeks@rochester.rr.com315-521-2975
IthacaBrian Walderbrianewal@gmail.com607-351-7975
IthacaMaryBeth Ihnken Neelymbihnken@frontiernet.net609-203-3786
LysanderDan Corbettdcorbet2@twcny.rr.com315-679-0121
MidstateJen Thiebenj_thieben@yahoo.com315-391-9043
Mohawk ValleyWaiver
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoDavid Kahndavid.kahn@oswego.edu315-532-2418
RomeTara Watermantaralrich2@aol.com315-271-7076
Salmon RiverMike Smithblackbirdtankkiller@hotmail.com315-263-6036
SkaneatelesJeff Lowejdlowe3@yahoo.com315-783-4104
Thousand IslandsDarci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
ValleyAudra Pelsueampp17@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownDavid Cushmanhockeycush@aol.com315-783-1270
WhitestownCyndi St. Jameswyhatournamentdirector@yahoo.com315-404-8895

2016-17 Snowbelt Schedulers

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
AuburnSteve Byrneseroof@verizon.net315-702-4905
BinghamtonBill Kingsthascheduler@gmail.com
CamillusMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com
Center StateRod Ivescenterstate.ip@gmail.com315-825-5058
ClintonMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
CNY BobcatsBen Heseltonbheselton4@gmail.com315-525-7654
CorningMD: Rob Sweetrob.sweet.pmir@statefarm.com607-481-0154
CorningBT: Jeff Griffinjagslp@gmail.com607-725-0786
CorningPW: Scott Beresscottjberes@hotmail.com
CorningSQ Red: Heather Thomasheatherwthomas@gmail.com
CorningSQ Blue: Jennifer Workjwork1977@hotmail.com
CortlandJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
ElmiraMark L'Amoreauxejyhscheduler@gmail.com607-426-3523
FultonDoug Lindseyeelbayrat@aol.com315-529-2873
GenevaScott Springerscheduler@genevahockey.org585-313-0357
IthacaMD: Myra Hubblemhubbell@hotmail.com607-257-4426
IthacaPW: Brian Walderbrianewal@gmail.com607-351-7975
IthacaSQ: Ron Mielbrechtrmielbrecht@gmail.com732-233-9041
LysanderDan Corbettdcorbet2@twcny.rr.com315-679-0121
MidstateBT/SQ: Sarah Bentleysbentley0307@yahoo.com315-254-7262
MidstatePW: Jen Thiebenj_thieben@yahoo.com315-391-9043
OnondagaMD: Rick Cumminswhttiger34@msn.com315-278-1895
OnondagaBT: James Deluciajimmydsspeed@gmail.com315-440-1132
OswegoTom Romantroman@nbtbank.com315-939-2607
RomeTara Watermantaralrich2@aol.com315-271-7076
Salmon RiverJeff Hoffmanjhoffman077@yahoo.com315-374-8415
SkaneatelesJeff Lowejdlowe3@yahoo.com315-783-4104
Thousand IslandsBT: Kelly Milkowichkmilkowich@gmail.com910-850-4374
Thousand IslandsPW: MaryEllen Hynesmehynes1967@verizon.net315-777-1552
Thousand IslandsSQ: Jessica Steblensteblens@gmail.com315-956-1443
ValleyLillian Jengvyha.scheduler@gmail.com315-254-0519
WatertownPW: David Cushmanhockeycush@aol.com315-783-1270
WatertownSQ: Samantha VanBrocklins.vanbrocklin@hotmail.com
WhitestownKaila Fitzgeraldbubbastinky678@gmail.com315-794-0335