Reps & Schedulers

2017-18 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsDarci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
AuburnBrian Donovandonovanbt@yahoo.com315-729-3144
AuburnMichael Hoganhoagiepro@yahoo.com315-730-4797
BinghamtonDan Smithdsmith72@stny.rr.com607-427-2996
CamillusAmy Hovateramyhovater2@gmail.com315-484-6466
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCrystal Curtiscrystalfawn3883@gmail.com315-725-1805
CNY BobcatsTim Tynatishonttynati1@hotmail.com315-335-0842
CorningTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
CortlandScott Stevessteve@twcny.rr.com315-921-4330
ElmiraScott Merrickelmhockey17@aol.com607-738-3204
FultonRob Lewis63lakerromney@gmail.com315-591-5446
GenevaCarl Meeksmeeks4487@gmail.com315-521-2975
IthacaMaryBeth Ihnkenmbihnken@frontiernet.net609-203-3786
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
MidstateJen Thiebenj_thieben@yahoo.com315-391-9043
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeJoe Mellacemellacelaw@yahoo.com315-725-8993
Salmon RiverJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961
SkaneatelesJeff Lowejdlowe3@yahoo.com315-783-4104
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownJeff Calljcall@guilfoyleems.com315-744-2820
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

2017-18 Snowbelt Schedulers

AssociationSchedulerE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsWanda Getmangetman5@ridgeviewtel.us
1000 IslandsBT: Kelly Milkowichkmilkowich@gmail.com910-850-4374
1000 IslandsPW: Jessica Steblinsteblens@gmail.com315-956-1443
1000 IslandsSQ Red: Lori Felderlfelder23@yahoo.com315-771-0574
1000 IslandsSQ Blue: Darci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
AuburnSteve Byrneseroof@verizon.net315-702-4905
BinghamtonBill Kingsthascheduler@gmail.com315-359-3438
CamillusMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
CNY BobcatsBen Heseltonbheselton4@gmail.com315-525-7654
CorningMD: Tim Hutenhutents@corning.com607-377-7917
CorningBT: Jeff Griffinjagslp@gmail.com607-725-0786
CorningPW: Jamie Heverlyjheverly3@yahoo.com607-425-2239
CorningSQ: Jennifer Workjwork1977@hotmail.com
CortlandJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
ElmiraBT: Jeff Richardsrichardsjp71@gmail.com607-329-5936
ElmiraPW: Pat Wilsonmsjo04@yahoo.com
ElmiraSQ Red: Mark L'Amoreauxejyhscheduler@gmail.com607-426-3523
ElmiraSQ Blue: Brie Homerbriehomer@yahoo.com570-423-2298
FultonKelly Warekware1724@gmail.com315-481-6574
GenevaAaron Pundtapundt08@gmail.com315-729-2812
IthacaMD: Ron Mielbrechtrmielbrecht@gmail.com732-233-9041
IthacaPW: Nancy Toffolonantoffolo@hotmail.com607-227-6484
IthacaSQ: Treva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
MidstateBT: Jen Thiebenj_thieben@yahoo.com315-391-9043
MidstatePW: Mick Meyermickmeyer12@gmail.com315-529-6753
MidstateSQ Red: Charity Cowleycharitycowley@yahoo.com315-383-0218
MidstateSQ Blue: Todd Cosgrovetcosgrov@gmail.com
315-382-2582
OnondagaMD: Rick Cumminswhttiger34@msn.com315-278-1895
OnondagaBT: Pat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoTom Romantroman@nbtbank.com315-939-2607
RomeJoe Mellacemellacelaw@yahoo.com315-725-8993
Salmon RiverJeff Hoffmanjhoffman077@yahoo.com315-374-8415
SkaneatelesJeff Lowejdlowe3@yahoo.com315-783-4104
ValleyRandy Dentonvyha.scheduler@gmail.com315-404-0838
WatertownPW: Samantha VanBrocklins.vanbrocklin@hotmail.com315-777-2310
WatertownSQ: Jamie Virkstisjjvirkk@gmail.com
WatertownSQ: Will Taylorthemr.mrstaylor831@yahoo.com
WhitestownKaila Fitzgeraldbubbastinky678@gmail.com315-794-0335