Reps & Schedulers

2017-18 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsDarci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
AuburnBrian Donovandonovanbt@yahoo.com315-729-3144
AuburnMichael Hoganhoagiepro@yahoo.com315-730-4797
BinghamtonRob Muleskymuleskyr@gmail.com607-621-8428
CamillusJosh DeWatersjoshdewaters@hotmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
CNY BobcatsTim Tynatishonttynati1@hotmail.com315-335-0842
CorningTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
ElmiraScott Merrickelmhockey17@aol.com607-738-3204
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
GenevaCarl Meeksmeeks4487@gmail.com315-521-2975
IthacaMaryBeth Ihnkenmbihnken@frontiernet.net609-203-3786
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
MidstateJen Thiebenj_thieben@yahoo.com315-391-9043
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeDarcy Crofforddlcrofford@yahoo.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961
SkaneatelesJeff Bobbettbobbett75@gmail.com
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownJeff Calljcall@guilfoyleems.com315-744-2820
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

2018-19 Schedulers Info TBA in the early fall