Reps & Team Contacts

Pick-Up Team Contacts

2021-22 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsTony Felderanthony.b.felder@outlook.com315-778-1490
AuburnTim Siracusatim.siracusa@gmail.com315-515-9536
CamillusJosh DeWaterscyhasnowbeltrep@gmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
Center StateChip Romanromanchip74@gmail.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
CorningTom Creathcreathtb@edcmgmt.com607-329-8148
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
ElmiraPaul Krasnanskyaffiliates.eyh@gmail.com607-377-4721
FultonJeff Schrempjschremp@nortonsports.com315-395-1643
GenevaDJ Pittengerdpitt1230@gmail.com585-315-9207
IthacaJennifer Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-753-1370
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OswegoJosh Flettjflett2@hotmail.com315-529-3126
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
SkaneatelesRene Van Kersbergenrvankersbergen@gmail.com407-405-3320
Southern TierScott Beattiesbeattie@windsor-csd.org607-242-4632
ValleyJillian Scheerjillian.scheer@gmail.com315-395-1342
WatertownVega Nuttinghockeymom0810@gmail.com315-767-1606
WhitestownCalvin Brownwyha.chb@gmail.com404-423-0019