Reps & Team Contacts

2018-19 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsRhonda Cazziolrcazziol@gmail.com515-783-1491
AuburnBrian Donovandonovanbt@yahoo.com315-729-3144
AuburnMichael Hoganhoagiepro@yahoo.com315-730-4797
BinghamtonRob Muleskymuleskyr@yahoo.com607-621-8428
CamillusJosh DeWatersjoshdewaters@hotmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
CNY BobcatsTim Tynatishonttynati1@hotmail.com315-335-0842
CorningTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
ElmiraDebi Benjaminelmirayouthhockey@gmail.com607-731-1950
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
GenevaCasey Petersoncaseypeterson5@hotmail.com315-793-1851
IthacaMaryBeth Ihnkenmbihnken@frontiernet.net609-203-3786
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961
SkaneatelesDuke Connorsdukeconnors1970@gmail.com315-246-9726
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownJeff Calljcall@guilfoyleems.com315-744-2820
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

2018-19 Team Contacts

This information is intended to assist teams in contacting other teams to confirm upcoming games. Any misuse of this information is prohibited and may incur fines. This table is sortable, just click on the header item to sort. You can also search for a team in the field to the right.
LevelAssociationTeamContact NameContact E-mailPhone
10U1000 Islands1000 Islands 10UMeghan Swensonmadswenson@twcny.rr.com315-783-4244
12U1000 Islands1000 Islands Blue 12UDarci Kittledkittle@twcny.rr.com315-486-9828
12U1000 Islands1000 Islands White 12ULori Felderlfelder23@yahoo.com315-771-0574
18U1000 Islands1000 Islands 18UTheresa Lundytntlundy@gmail.com315-771-1190
10UAuburnAuburn Blue 10UChris Maharchristian_maher812@yahoo.com315-569-4383
10UAuburnAuburn Red 10UChris Maharchristian_maher812@yahoo.com315-569-4383
18UAuburnAuburn 18UCharles Thomaschthomas44@hotmail.com315-283-7352
10UBinghamtonBinghamton 10UAllan Cataldi95cataldi@gmail.com610-937-0741
12UBinghamtonBinghamton 12UAllan Cataldi95cataldi@gmail.com610-937-0741
14UBinghamtonBinghamton 14UAllan Cataldi95cataldi@gmail.com610-937-0741
18UBinghamtonBinghamton 18UAllan Cataldi95cataldi@gmail.com610-937-0741
10UCamillusCamillus 1 10UMike Laroccamwlarocca@gmail.com315-416-9217
10UCamillusCamillus 2 10UMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
12UCamillusCamillus 12UMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
14UCamillusCamillus 1 14UMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
14UCamillusCamillus 2 14UMike Heisemheise@hotmail.com315-560-6333
18UCamillusCamillus 1 18UMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
18UCamillusCamillus 2 18UMelissa Daviscyhascheduler@gmail.com315-246-2062
10UCenter StateCenter State 10UChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
18UCenter StateCenter State 18UChad Korosecckoros1835@gmail.com
10UClintonClinton 10UMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
12UClintonClinton 12UMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
14UClintonClinton 14UMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
18UClintonClinton 18UMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
10UCorningCorning 10UTodd Bieloskitbieloski@gmail.com
12UCorningCorning Blue 12UMike Fordfordml2@corning.com
12UCorningCorning Red 12UKelly Comfortkelly.comfort@stny.rr.com
14UCorningCorning 14UJamie Heverlyjheverly3@yahoo.com
18UCorningCorning 1 18URose Millerrmiller@marketstreettrust.com
18UCorningCorning 2 18UJeff Griffinjagslp@gmail.com
10UCortlandCortland Blue 10UJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
10UCortlandCortland Red 10UJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
12UCortlandCortland 12UJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
14UCortlandCortland 14UJennifer Hillmanhillman.jennifer@gmail.com607-423-3018
10UElmiraElmira 10UCathy Dunlapcdunlap922@gmail.com570-439-3453
12UElmiraElmira 12UBrie Homerbriehomer@yahoo.com570-423-2298
14UElmiraElmira 14UDebi Benjaminelmirayouthhockey@gmail.com607-731-1950
10UFultonFulton 10UJoe Whitejoewhite11@hotmail.com315-532-4394
12UFultonFulton 12ULarry Kinglking@cityoffulton.com315-532-0936
14UFultonFulton 14UJeff Schrempjeff.schremp@dfa.state.ny.us315-395-1643
10UGenevaGeneva 10UCasey Petersoncaseypeterson5@hotmail.com315-783-1851
12UGenevaGeneva 12UJenn Mauchlyjmauchly@genevacsd.org585-733-5103
14UGenevaGeneva 14UAaron Pundtapundt08@gmail.com315-729-2812
10UIthacaIthaca Blue 1 10UTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
10UIthacaIthaca Blue 2 10UTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
10UIthacaIthaca Red 10UTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
10UIthacaIthaca White 10UTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
12UIthacaIthaca 12UTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
18UIthacaIthaca 18UTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
10ULysanderLysander Blue 10UWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
10ULysanderLysander Red 10UWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
12ULysanderLysander Blue 12UCarl DeStephanocarld124@hotmail.com315-409-4259
12ULysanderLysander Red 12UWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
18ULysanderLysander 18UWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
10UMidstateMidstate 10UTodd Cosgrovetcosgrov@gmail.com315-382-2582
12UMidstateMidstate 12USarah Bentleysbentley0307@yahoo.com315-254-7262
14UMidstateMidstate 14USean Muldoonsm8276@att.com315-409-8915
10UNew HartfordNew Hartford 10UDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
14UOnondagaOnondaga 14UPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
18UOnondagaOnondaga 18URick Cumminswhttiger34@msn.com315-278-1895
10UOswegoOswego Blue 10UJoe Garciajoseph.garcia@exeloncorp.com585-545-5391
10UOswegoOswego Red 10UDan Bartlettbartlax@twcny.rr.com315-529-1347
10UOswegoOswego White 10UMark Donabelladonabella18@gmail.com315-529-4525
12UOswegoOswego Blue 12UBen Millermiller51@twcny.rr.com315-529-5600
12UOswegoOswego White 12UDan Taylordaniel.taylor@novelis.com315-532-8256
14UOswegoOswego 14UJason Liveseyjlivesey09@gmail.com315-729-8534
18UOswegoOswego 18UShane Stepienshane@steponecreative.com315-297-3996
10URomeRome Blue 10UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
10URomeRome Red 10UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
10URomeRome White 10UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
12URomeRome Blue 12UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
12URomeRome Red 12UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
14URomeRome 14UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
10USalmon RiverSalmon River 10UJessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
12USalmon RiverSalmon River 1 12UShannon Petrieshannon.petrie1516@gmail.com315-225-6304
12USalmon RiverSalmon River 2 12UShaylee Amidonsamidon88j@gmail.com315-708-3114
14USalmon RiverSalmon River 1 14UBeth Newtonsbnewton@me.com315-222-3120
14USalmon RiverSalmon River 2 14UPenny Walkersecondtwin62@verizon.net315-380-6158
18USalmon RiverSalmon River 18UKathy Smithkate41271@yahoo.com315-286-2178
10USkaneatelesSkaneateles 10UBill Curtisscheduler@skanhockey.com410-215-2503
12USkaneatelesSkaneateles 12UBill Curtisscheduler@skanhockey.com410-215-2503
14USkaneatelesSkaneateles 14UBill Curtisscheduler@skanhockey.com410-215-2503
10UValleyValley Blue 10UJana Schalkjcarter17@gmail.com315-427-5768
10UValleyValley Red 10UJillian Scheerjillian.scheer@gmail.com315-395-1342
12UValleyValley Red 12URay Cariseovyha.treasurer@gmail.com315-719-9126
12UValleyValley White 12UJill McBridebigjello@gmail.com617-877-4688
18UValleyValley 18UStephanie Kirkbystephhockey3@gmail.com315-427-2157
10UWatertownWatertown Blue 10UMichelle Ristwhabluesquirts@gmail.com315-681-3917
10UWatertownWatertown Red 10UVanessa Cushmansportscush@aol.com315-783-3494
10UWatertownWatertown White 10UVanessa Cushmansportscush@aol.com315-783-3494
12UWatertownWatertown 12UVanessa Cushmansportscush@aol.com315-783-3494
10UWhitestownWhitestown Blue 10UKaren Durantkarendurant11380@gmail.com315-527-3208
10UWhitestownWhitestown Red 10UBrianne Parentwyhasquirts2018@yahoo.com315-766-7987
12UWhitestownWhitestown 1 12UChristina Ambrosetrina3x3@gmail.com315-542-8003
12UWhitestownWhitestown 2 12UHeather Danielsecanadahockey@hotmail.com315-235-5108
14UWhitestownWhitestown 14UKaren Durantkarendurant11380@gmail.com315-527-3208