Reps & Team Contacts

2019-20 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsTony Felderanthony.b.felder@outlook.com315-778-1490
AuburnMatthew Jacksonjackattack82@gmail.com315-567-9908
CamillusJosh DeWaterscyhasnowbeltrep@gmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
ClintonLaura Huntingtonlaurahuntington7@gmail.com315-404-9293
CorningTom Creathcreathtb@edcmgmt.com607-329-8148
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
ElmiraBrian Stumperbrian.stumper@gmail.com585-770-0811
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
GenevaCasey Petersoncaseypeterson5@hotmail.com315-793-1851
IthacaJennifer Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-753-1370
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
SkaneatelesDuke Connorsdukeconnors1970@gmail.com315-246-9726
Southern TierRob Muleskymuleskyr@yahoo.com607-621-8428
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownMatt Bednarczykm2groover2000@gmail.com315-486-8916
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

2019-20 Team Contacts (Sorted by Level then Association)

This information is intended to assist teams in contacting other teams to confirm upcoming games. Any misuse of this information is prohibited and may incur fines. This table is sortable, just click on the header item to sort. You can also search for a team in the field to the right.
Last updated: 11/9/2019 7:52 am
LevelAssociationTeamContact NameContact E-mailPhone
10UAuburnAuburn 1 10UTim Siracusatim.siracusa@gmail.com315-515-9536
10UAuburnAuburn 2 10UMike McKaymmckay@accesshomecarecny.com315-246-0744
10UCamillusCamillus 1 10UDave Schneiddschneid@summsoft.com315-481-1727
10UCamillusCamillus 2 10USteve Mercuriosteve.mercurio@yahoo.com917-913-7563
10UClintonClinton Blue 10USarah Savickislitterio22@gmail.com315-399-3693
10UClintonClinton Red 10UScott Adamssadams32971@gmail.com315-580-2757
10UCorningCorning 10UTodd Bieloskitbieloski@gmail.com607-542-7863
10UCortlandCortland Blue 10UErin Townsenderint1010@gmail.com607-283-1995
10UCortlandCortland Red 10UNatalee Nelsonnle2@cornell.edu607-745-2127
10UElmiraElmira Blue 10UChrissy Heaterchristineheater@yahoo.com607-271-0812
10UElmiraElmira White 10UJess Freyhockeymom059@gmail.com607-742-3011
10UFultonFulton Blue 10UErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
10UFultonFulton Red 10UKelley Warekware1724@gmail.com315-481-6574
10UGenevaGeneva 10UTina Macdonaldtmacdonald1@yahoo.com315-577-2548
10UIthacaIthaca Blue 10UAmy Baldwin-Smileyabaldwinsmiley@yahoo.com315-396-2856
10UIthacaIthaca Red 10UMelissa Ennsmoenns@gmail.com607-279-2874
10ULysanderLysander Blue 10UJessica Pawlenkojlpawlenko@gmail.com315-569-6749
10ULysanderLysander White 10UErica McCulloughbaker465@yahoo.com315-572-6181
10UMidstateMidstate Blue 1 10UKim Buffingtonk.a.colavecchio060518@gmail.com315-440-4445
10UMidstateMidstate Blue 2 10UMelissa Newtonmelnewton@twcny.rr.com585-259-3933
10UMidstateMidstate White 10UMatt Acquistomacquisto@matcoelectric.com607-343-1230
10UNew HartfordNew Hartford 10UPete DeSimonepetertdesimone@gmail.com586-944-7284
10UOswegoOswego Blue 1 10UEric Naumannewoktogood@yahoo.com315-882-8168
10UOswegoOswego Blue 2 10ULyman Reedlyman4reed@gmail.com315-289-6974
10UOswegoOswego Red 10UJosh Crannelljcrannel@twcny.rr.com315-529-9110
10URomeRome Blue 1 10USteve Townsendsteven.townsend46@gmail.com315-240-4246
10URomeRome Blue 2 10UKeri Kirkeykgleb7945@yahoo.com315-447-5176
10URomeRome Red 10UJen Tyczinskiryharedsquirts1819@gmail.com717-575-3703
10URomeRome White 10UJoann Renzijoannrenzi@yahoo.com315-525-9021
10USalmon RiverSalmon River 10UJessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
10USkaneatelesSkaneateles 10UKaren Guerrettekarenguerrette@gmail.com315-440-2898
10USouthern TierSouthern Tier 10UMegan Graygray.megan17@yahoo.com607-221-3895
10UValleyValley 10UJen Ousbyjjmoneypit4@gmail.com607-745-7322
10UWatertownWatertown Blue 10UVega Nuttingveganutting@yahoo.com315-767-1606
10UWatertownWatertown Red 10UMichelle Ristristhockey@gmail.com315-681-3917
10UWhitestownWhitestown 10UOtto Isenbergotto.isenberg@gmail.com315-525-5532
12U1000 Islands1000 Islands 12ULori Felderlfelder23@yahoo.com315-771-0574
12UAuburnAuburn 12UBob Biancorobertbianco4@yahoo.com315-406-8734
12UCamillusCamillus 12URich Guertinrichard6107@gmail.com315-427-2224
12UCenter StateCenter State 12UKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
12UClintonClinton 12ULaura HuntingtonLaurahuntington7@gmail.com315-404-9293
12UCorningCorning 12UMark L'Amoreauxn2umr1@gmail.com607-426-3523
12UCortlandCortland 12UKatrina Medeirosktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com607-227-9554
12UElmiraElmira 12UBrie Homerbriehomer@yahoo.com570-423-2298
12UFultonFulton 12UJoe Whitejoewhite11@hotmail.com315-532-4394
12UGenevaGeneva 12UJenn Mauchlyjmauchly@genevacsd.org585-733-5103
12UIthacaIthaca Blue 12URob Kotaskarkotaska1@gmail.com607-342-7761
12UIthacaIthaca White 12UJen Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
12ULysanderLysander 12UBrian Hayesbhayes318@aol.com315-440-5913
12UMidstateMidstate 12UDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
12UNew HartfordNew Hartford 12UDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
12UOswegoOswego Red 12UDan Bartlettdbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org315-529-1347
12UOswegoOswego White 12UBill Greenebgreene@oswegosubshop.com315-591-2208
12URomeRome 12UDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
12USalmon RiverSalmon River 1 12UTammy O'Neilohbummer76@aol.com315-402-8526
12USalmon RiverSalmon River 2 12UBeth Newtonsbnewton@me.com315-222-3120
12USkaneatelesSkaneateles 12UStacy Seilersjseiler99@gmail.com315-447-8778
12USouthern TierSouthern Tier 12UNadine Bradleynadinelbradley@gmail.com315-727-2341
12UValleyValley Red 12UTim Jenningstgj_jennings@hotmail.com315-440-7818
12UValleyValley White 1 12USarah Bentleysbentley0307@yahoo.com315-254-7262
12UValleyValley White 2 12UBecky Brightmansechrist1@hotmail.com607-435-0445
12UWatertownWatertown Red 12UVanessa Cushmansportscushhockey@gmail.com315-793-1270
12UWatertownWatertown White 1 12UVega Nuttingveganutting@yahoo.com315-767-1606
12UWatertownWatertown White 2 12UMercedes Nethersmernethers@gmail.com315-836-7653
12UWhitestownWhitestown Blue 12USimon Mijolovicsimon.mijolovic@gmail.com315-729-8852
12UWhitestownWhitestown Red 12UChris St. Jamescstjames79@gmail.com315-404-9529
12UWhitestownWhitestown White 12UEric Gulsetheric.gulseth@gmail.com920-268-9943
14UAuburnAuburn 14UMike Jonesmjonesaubhockey@yahoo.com315-209-7741
14UCamillusCamillus 14UShawn Singletonsingleton_2000_us@yahoo.com315-715-2102
14UClintonClinton Blue 14UGary Zalewskizalewski.g.m@gmail.com315-525-1710
14UClintonClinton Red 14USarah Davignonlskdavignon@gmail.com518-859-1833
14UCorningCorning 1 14UKelly Comfortkelly.comfort@stny.rr.com607-329-4003
14UCorningCorning 2 14UJamie HeverlyJheverly3@yahoo.com607-425-2239
14UFultonFulton 14UElizabeth Coreyecoreycssd@gmail.com315-399-0055
14UGenevaGeneva 14UAaron Pundtapundt08@gmail.com315-729-2812
14UIthacaIthaca 14UJeff Walkerwalkerj2232@gmail.com607-351-7418
14ULysanderLysander 14UBob Clarybob@bobclary.com315-430-0782
14UOswegoOswego Blue 14UHarry Farrellharryfarrell71@gmail.com315-402-0036
14UOswegoOswego Red 14UBenjamin MillerMiller51@twcny.rr.com315-529-5600
14USalmon RiverSalmon River 14UShannon Tannershannon.petrie1516@gmail.com315-225-6304
14USkaneatelesSkaneateles 14UDuke Connorsdukeconnors1970@gmail.com315-246-9726
14USouthern TierSouthern Tier 14UMike Nunnmnunn5050@gmail.com607-743-5785
14UWatertownWatertown 14UJessica Whitmorejwhitmore30@gmail.com315-955-4662
14UWhitestownWhitestown Blue 14UDennis Mazzadmazza7399@yahoo.com315-725-4556
14UWhitestownWhitestown Red 14UMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
18U1000 Islands1000 Islands 18UTheresa Lundytntlundy@gmail.com315-771-1190
18UAuburnAuburn 18UJoe Miglionicamigsy32@aol.com315-283-6329
18UCamillusCamillus 1 18UEric Hovatererichovater1@gmail.com315-447-2288
18UCamillusCamillus 2 18UJoel McCarthyjmccarthy32@twcny.rr.com315-558-2750
18UCenter StateCenter State 18UChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
18UClintonClinton 18UBonnie Dawesbonniejoy68@roadrunner.com315-941-7023
18UCorningCorning 1 18UTom Mussotommusso@yahoo.com607-769-4823
18UCorningCorning 2 18URob Sweetrob.sweet.pmir@statefarm.com607-481-0154
18UIthacaIthaca 18URon Mielbrechtrmielbrecht@gmail.com607-227-9213
18UNew HartfordNew Hartford 18URobert Altierirobertaltieri@outlook.com315-939-9206
18UOswegoOswego 18UKevin Reitzkjreitz124@gmail.com315-532-2136
18URomeRome 18UMissi Christmichellechrist321@yahoo.com315-269-1115
18USalmon RiverSalmon River 18UKathy Smithkate41271@yahoo.com315-286-2178
18UValleyValley 18UPat Griffinakgjgg@gmail.com315-877-3868