Reps & Team Contacts

2019-20 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
Watertown
ElmiraBrian Stumperbrian.stumper@gmail.com607-731-1950
GenevaCasey Petersoncaseypeterson5@hotmail.com315-793-1851
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
CorningTom Creathcreathtb@edcmgmt.com607-329-8148
CamillusJosh DeWaterscyhasnowbeltrep@gmail.com315-399-2273
SkaneatelesDuke Connorsdukeconnors1970@gmail.com315-246-9726
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
AuburnMatthew Jacksonjackattack82@gmail.com315-567-9908
Salmon RiverJessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
OswegoJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961
IthacaJennifer Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
Center StateKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
1000 IslandsMike Graymgray7@centralny.twcbc.com315-778-6962
Southern TierRob Muleskymuleskyr@yahoo.com607-621-8428
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150

2019-20 Team Contacts

This information is intended to assist teams in contacting other teams to confirm upcoming games. Any misuse of this information is prohibited and may incur fines. This table is sortable, just click on the header item to sort. You can also search for a team in the field to the right.
LevelAssociationTeamContact NameContact E-mailPhone
Team Contactswill be added in the fall