Reps & Team Contacts

2020-21 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsTony Felderanthony.b.felder@outlook.com315-778-1490
AuburnTim Siricusatim.siracusa@gmail.com315-515-9536
CamillusJosh DeWaterscyhasnowbeltrep@gmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@gmail.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
CorningTom Creathcreathtb@edcmgmt.com607-329-8148
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
Elmira (interim)Brian Stumperbrian.stumper@gmail.com585-770-0811
Elmira (interim)Debi Benjaminelmirayouthhockey@gmail.com
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand80@gmail.com315-753-2535
GenevaDJ Pittengerdpitt1230@gmail.com585-315-9207
IthacaJennifer Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-753-1370
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@gmail.com315-591-8250
Oswego (apprentice)Josh Flettjflett2@hotmail.com315-529-3126
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon River (interim)Jessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
SkaneatelesCorey Guerretteguerrette@gmail.com315-569-4339
Southern TierRob Muleskysnowbelt1@outlook.com607-621-8428
ValleyJillian Scheerjillian.scheer@gmail.com315-395-1342
WatertownMatt Bednarczykm2groover2000@gmail.com315-486-8916
WhitestownCalvin Brownwyha.chb@gmail.com404-423-0019

2019-20 Team Contacts (Sorted by Level then Association)

This information is intended to assist teams in contacting other teams to confirm upcoming games. Any misuse of this information is prohibited and may incur fines. This table is sortable, just click on the header item to sort. You can also search for a team in the field to the right.
Last updated: 4/9/2020 8:02 pm
LevelAssociationTeamContact NameContact E-mailPhone
TBDFall 2020