League Officers

2020-21 Executive Board

PositionOfficerEmail Address
President 2019-20Doug Lindseysnowbeltpresident@gmail.com
President 2020-21Steve Byrnesnowbeltpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentRick Janowskyvp@snowbelthockey.org
SchedulerScott Jesmoresnowbeltscheduler@gmail.com
Treasurer 2019-20Randy Pratttreasurer@snowbelthockey.org
Treasurer 2020-21Mary Farrandsmaryfarrands@yahoo.com
SecretaryAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com

2020-21 Division Directors

LevelDirectorEmail AddressPhone #
Will be selected August 2020