League Officers

2018-19 Executive Board

PositionOfficerEmail Address
PresidentDoug Lindseysnowbeltpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentRick Janowskyvp@snowbelthockey.org
SchedulerScott Jesmoresnowbeltscheduler@gmail.com
TreasurerRandy Pratttreasurer@snowbelthockey.org
SecretaryAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com

2018-19 Division Directors

LevelDirectorEmail AddressPhone #
SquirtDarcy Crofforddlcrofford@yahoo.com315-617-2146
PeeWeeTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
BantamErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
MidgetJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961