League Officers

2018-19 Executive Board

PositionOfficerEmail AddressPhone #
PresidentDoug Lindseysnowbeltpresident@gmail.com315-529-2873
Vice PresidentRick Janowskyvp@snowbelthockey.org607-259-6499
SchedulerScott Jesmoresnowbeltscheduler@gmail.com315-383-8776
TreasurerRandy Pratttreasurer@snowbelthockey.org315-591-8250
SecretaryAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710

2018-19 Division Directors

LevelDirectorEmail AddressPhone #
SquirtDarcy Crofforddlcrofford@yahoo.com315-617-2146
PeeWeeTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
BantamErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
MidgetJaime Humezjhumez@aol.com315-436-3961