League Officers

2017-18 Executive Board

PositionOfficerEmail AddressPhone #
PresidentDoug Lindseysnowbeltpresident@gmail.com315-529-2873
Vice PresidentRick Janowskyvp@snowbelthockey.org607-259-6499
SchedulerScott Jesmoresnowbeltscheduler@gmail.com315-383-8776
TreasurerRandy Pratttreasurer@snowbelthockey.org315-591-8250
SecretaryAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710

2017-18 Division Directors

LevelDirectorEmail AddressPhone #
SquirtJoe Mellacemellacelaw@yahoo.com315-725-8993
PeeWeeTim Kolpientkolpien@gmail.com607-769-6805
BantamCarl Meeksmeeks4487@gmail.com315-521-2975
MidgetAmy Hovateramyhovater2@gmail.com315-484-6466