2020-21 Snowbelt Rep Contact Update

Please review your association’s listing in last season’s list below, then scroll down to enter your information. Even if there’s nothing to be changed, please enter the form with “No Change” for all the fields so I know you will continue on as the Rep with the same contact info.

Yahoo @ AOL Users: Because Yahoo & AOL for some reason does not consistently allow emails through from the reps@snowbelthockey email address, I’m asking those people to switch their e-mail addresses over to any other domain (e.g. Gmail, Outlook, Verizon, Spectrum/Road Runner, etc)

[Last Season] 2019-20 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsTony Felderanthony.b.felder@outlook.com315-778-1490
AuburnMatthew Jacksonjackattack82@gmail.com315-567-9908
CamillusJosh DeWaterscyhasnowbeltrep@gmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
ClintonLaura Huntingtonlaurahuntington7@gmail.com315-404-9293
CorningTom Creathcreathtb@edcmgmt.com607-329-8148
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
ElmiraBrian Stumperbrian.stumper@gmail.com585-770-0811
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
GenevaCasey Petersoncaseypeterson5@hotmail.com315-793-1851
IthacaJennifer Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-753-1370
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon RiverJessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
SkaneatelesDuke Connorsdukeconnors1970@gmail.com315-246-9726
Southern TierRob Muleskymuleskyr@yahoo.com607-621-8428
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownMatt Bednarczykm2groover2000@gmail.com315-486-8916
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

Your Association *
Which association do you represent?