2019-20 Snowbelt Rep Contact Update

Please review your association’s listing in last season’s list below, then scroll down to enter your information. Even if there’s nothing to be changed, please enter the form with “No Change” for all the fields so I know you will continue on as the Rep with the same contact info.

[Last Season] 2018-19 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsRhonda Cazziolrcazziol@gmail.com515-783-1491
AuburnBrian Donovandonovanbt@yahoo.com315-729-3144
AuburnMichael Hoganhoagiepro@yahoo.com315-730-4797
BinghamtonRob Muleskymuleskyr@yahoo.com607-621-8428
CamillusJosh DeWatersjoshdewaters@hotmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateChip Romankeystonespaceship@yahoo.com315-525-3386
CNY BobcatsTim Tynatishonttynati1@hotmail.com315-335-0842
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand@aol.com315-753-2535
IthacaMaryBeth Ihnkenmbihnken@frontiernet.net609-203-3786
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-630-2150
OnondagaPat Griffinoyhagriffin@gmail.com315-877-3868
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@yahoo.com315-591-8250
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
SkaneatelesDuke Connorsdukeconnors1970@gmail.com315-246-9726
ValleyAudra Pelsuesnowbeltsecretary@gmail.com315-263-6710
WatertownDavid Cushmanhockeycush@aol.com315-783-1270
WhitestownCalvin Brownchb183@yahoo.com404-423-0019

Your Association *
Which association do you represent?