2021-22 Snowbelt Rep Contact Update

Please review your association’s listing in last season’s list below, then scroll down to enter your information. Even if there’s nothing to be changed, please enter the form with “No Change” for all the fields so I know you will continue on as the Rep with the same contact info.

Yahoo @ AOL Users: Because Yahoo & AOL for some reason does not consistently allow emails through from the reps@snowbelthockey email address, I’m asking those people to switch their e-mail addresses over to any other domain (e.g. Gmail, Outlook, Verizon, Spectrum/Road Runner, etc)

[Last Season] 2020-21 Snowbelt Representatives

AssociationRepresentativeE-mailPhone
1000 IslandsTony Felderanthony.b.felder@outlook.com315-778-1490
AuburnTim Siricusatim.siracusa@gmail.com315-515-9536
CamillusJosh DeWaterscyhasnowbeltrep@gmail.com315-399-2273
Center StateKate Duceykated@flaxdesigns.com607-592-5850
Center StateChip Romanromanchip74@gmail.com315-525-3386
ClintonCheryl Cosentinocheryl6150@gmail.com315-335-0085
CorningTom Creathcreathtb@edcmgmt.com607-329-8148
CortlandJosh Dolbecjoshdolbec7@gmail.com315-416-4207
Elmira (interim)Brian Stumperbrian.stumper@gmail.com585-770-0811
Elmira (interim)Debi Periselmirayouthhockey@gmail.com607-731-1950
FultonErica Bertrandefbertrand80@gmail.com315-753-2535
GenevaDJ Pittengerdpitt1230@gmail.com585-315-9207
IthacaJennifer Christiansonjlchris315@gmail.com607-280-5877
LysanderWilliam Frywrfry1@gmail.com315-753-1370
MidstateDave Cooleycptkorea@hotmail.com315-489-6568
New HartfordDoug Gruczasadag30@icloud.com315-404-9316
OswegoRandy Prattrpratt003@gmail.com315-591-8250
Oswego (apprentice)Josh Flettjflett2@hotmail.com315-529-3126
RomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
Salmon River (interim)Jessica Greenjess5939@hotmail.com980-621-2297
SkaneatelesCorey Guerretteguerrette@gmail.com315-569-4339
Southern TierRob Muleskysnowbelt1@outlook.com607-621-8428
ValleyJillian Scheerjillian.scheer@gmail.com315-395-1342
WatertownMatt Bednarczykm2groover2000@gmail.com315-486-8916
WhitestownCalvin Brownwyha.chb@gmail.com404-423-0019

    Your Association *
    Which association do you represent?