Thruway Series

The Empire Amateur Hockey Conference and the Snowbelt Hockey League are excited to announce the second season of the inter-conference Thruway Series and Cup competition during the 2019-20 Season! This season, we will be expanding to 14U. The Thruway Series provides Empire and Snowbelt teams with the opportunity to experience this great level of play all season, against strong competition in awesome new places and rinks, while still competing in both regular Empire or Snowbelt league play.

Division Pages

Rules

Post-Game Reporting

Team Contacts

2019-20 Thruway Series Schedulers

LevelAssociationContact NameContact E-mailPhone
10UCortlandTrevor Normanthenormanfamily08@gmail.com607-423-1041
10UFultonKelly Warekware1724@gmail.com315-481-6574
10UIthacaTreva Levinetrevalevine@gmail.com607-351-3389
10UIthacaMelissa Ennsmoenns@gmail.com607-279-2874
10UMonroe CountyTara Colontara.colon77@gmail.com585-474-6186
10UPerintonKent Staufferkstauffer7@yahoo.com585-230-5263
10URochesterKate MacKenziekatemackenzie1@live.com315-794-4270
10URomeJennifer Tyczinskiryharedsquirts1819@gmail.com717-575-3703
10UWhitestownKaila Fitzgeraldbubbastinky678@gmail.com315-794-0335
12UFultonKelly Warekware1724@gmail.com315-481-6574
12UMonroe CountySonia Delaneysonia_teall@yahoo.com585-313-5963
12UMonroe CountyCrissa Blankenberg585-730-0693
12UMonroe CountyAngelo Cutaiaacutaia@rochester.rr.com585-739-2762
12UPerintonSteven Martinsmartin21@rochester.rr.com585-202-1988
12URochesterMichael Dorritiemdorritie@burkegroup.com585-615-0807
12URomeDarcy Croffordromesnowbelt@gmail.com315-617-2146
12UValleyTim Jenningstgj_jennings@hotmail.com315-440-7818
12UWebsterStephanie Gruttadauria skniaziuk@hotmail.com585-820-4792
12UWhitestownKaila Fitzgeraldbubbastinky678@gmail.com315-794-0335
14ULivingstonKaryn Lipomeklipome@yahoo.com585-703-4807
14UMonroe CountyTara Colontara.colon77@gmail.com585-474-6186
14URochesterWilliam Middletonbmiddleton@frontier.com585-509-5643
14USouthern TierAllan Cataldi95cataldi@gmail.com610-937-0741
14UValleyKathy Scheftickpgscheftic@aol.com315-430-3944
14UWebsterElizabeth Weissdweiss02@gmail.com585-943-0045
14UWhitestownKaila Fitzgeraldbubbastinky678@gmail.com315-794-0335

Next 10 Thruway Series Games

Upcoming Thruway Series Games


List of all Thruway Series games

Facebook Page

Like and Follow the Thruway Series on Facebook for additional updates and info!